Europe

United Kingdom

POWER JACKS LTD

(HeadQuarters & Factory)

Balmacassie Commercial Park
Ellon
AB41 8BX
Scotland (UK)

www.powerjacks.com
sales@powerjacks.com
Tel: 01358-285100

United Kingdom

Power Jacks Ltd BDO

(Business Development Office)

4200 Waterside Centre
Solihull Parkway
Birmingham Business Park
Birmingham
B37 7YN

www.powerjacks.com
sales@powerjacks.com
Tel: 0121 717 4892

Contacts

Robert Stanley
Business Development Manager UK
M: 07769 185331
robert.stanley@powerjacks.com


Belgium

S.A. Vermeire-Belting N.V.

Rue de la Filature 41
4800 Ensival
Belgium

www.vermeire.com
vermeire@powerjacks.com
Tel: +32-87-322360

Belgium

Louis Reyners BV

Symon Spiersweg 13a
1506 RZ Zaandam
The Netherlands

www.lr.nl
lr@powerjacks.com
Tel: +31-75-650-47-50

Czech Republic

Motorque Praha S.R.O

Laudova 1018
16300 Praha 6
Czech Republic

www.motorque.cz
motorque@powerjacks.com
Tel: +420-2-35301590
Fax: +420-2-35300213

Finland

Konaflex OY

Pyymosantie 4
FI - 01720 VANTAA
FINLAND

www.konaflex.fi
konaflex@powerjacks.com
Tel: +358-925-323-100
Fax: +358-925-323-177

France

Unicum Transmission De Puissance S.A.

Le parc aux vignes, bat C
21 allee des vendanges
77 183 Croissy Beaubourg
France

www.unicum.fr
unicum@powerjacks.com
Tel: +33-1-64-62-91-21
Fax: +33-1-64-62-91-22

France

Seditec SARL

10 bis rue Henri Deleruelle
Centre Artisanal Jules Meurisse
59160 LOMME

seditec@powerjacks.com
Tel: +33-3-20-93-51-13
Fax: +33-9-70-63-19-64

Germany

POWER JACKS GMBH

(Sales Office)

Ahegg 22
D-88239 Wangen im Allgäu
Deutschland

www.powerjacks.com
vertrieb@powerjacks.com
Tel: +49 (0) 7522 7892642

Contacts

Kai Liesendahl
Sales & Business Development Director
T: +49 7522 789 2644
kai.liesendahl@powerjacks.com

Markus Laps
Applications Engineer
T: +49 7522 789 2643
markus.laps@powerjacks.com


Germany

Power Jacks Vertrieb Nordrhein-Westfalen

Barbaraweg 9
D-33758 Schloß Holte-Stukenbrock
Deutschland

vertrieb@powerjacks.com
Tel: +49 5257 933 830

Contacts

Joachim Müssig
Vertrieb Nordrhein-Westfalen
M: +49 178 6 933 830
T: +49 5257 933 830
Joachim.muessig@powerjacks.com


Germany

Power Jacks Vertrieb Baden-Württemberg

Stuttgarter Str. 74
D-72555 Metzingen
Deutschland

www.powerjacks.com
vertrieb@powerjacks.com
Tel: +49 7123 95952-70

Contacts

Klaus Schmidt
Vertrieb Baden-Württemberg
M: +49 172 66 88 550
T: +49 7123 95952-70
klaus.schmidt@powerjacks.com

Wolfgang Maier
Vertrieb Baden-Württemberg
M: +49 170 852 01 40
T: +49 7123 95952-71
wolfgang.maier@powerjacks.com


Germany

Power Jacks Vertriebsbüro Bayern

Am Ergel 3
87509
Immenstadt im Allgäu
Deutschland

www.powerjacks.com
vertrieb@powerjacks.com
Tel: +49 8323 955 274
Fax: +49 8323 955 9053

Contacts

Robert Bock
Vertriebsbüro Bayern
M: +49 1522 869 6618
T: +49 8323 955 274
Robert.Bock@powerjacks.com


Germany

Stross GmbH Antriebstechnik

Röntgenstrasse 3
86836 Untermeitingen
Germany

www.powerjacks-de.com
stross@powerjacks.com
Tel: +49-8232-95977-0
Fax: +49-8232-95977-9

Italy

Fluid Control SRL

Via Quintiliano 34
200138 Milano
Italy

www.fluidcontrol.it
fluidc@powerjacks.com
Tel: +39-02-554-00101
Fax: +39-02-554-00119

Luxembourg

Vermeire SARL

10 rue Michel Rodange
L-3550 Dudelange
Luxembourg

www.vermeire.com
vermeire@powerjacks.com
Tel: 00352-26-52-13-01
Fax: 00352-26-52-13-02

Netherlands

Morskate Aandrijvingen BV

Oosterveldsingel 47A
7558 PJ Hengelo (Ov)
The Netherlands

www.morskateaandrijvingen.nl
morskate@powerjacks.com
Tel: +31-74-760-11-11
Fax: +31-74-760-11-19

Netherlands

Louis Reyners BV

Symon Spiersweg 13a
1506 RZ Zaandam
The Netherlands

www.lr.nl
lr@powerjacks.com
Tel: +31-75-650-47-50

Norway

Aratron AS

Postboks 214 Holmlia
1204 Oslo
Norway

www.aratron.no
aratron-no@powerjacks.com
Tel: +47-23-19-16-60
Fax: +47-23-19-16-61

Norway

WestTech

Kanalarmen 10 Forus Vest 4033, Stavanger Norway

www.westtech.no/
info@westtech.no
Tel: +47-91-58-78-68

Spain

Desarrollo Industrial S.A. (DEINSA)

Puente de Duesto 5
48014 - Bilbao
Spain

www.desarrolloind.com
deinsa@powerjacks.com
Tel: +34-94-4474166
Fax: +34-94-4474640

Sweden

Aratron AB

Smidesvägen 4-8
171 41 SOLNA
Sweden

www.aratron.se
aratron-se@powerjacks.com
Tel: +46-8-4041600
Fax: +46-8-984281

Israel

Medital Hi-Tech (1992) LTD

7 Leshem Street,
P.O.BOX 7772,
Petach Tikva, 49170
Israel

www.medital.co.il
medital@powerjacks.com
Tel: +972-3-9233323
Fax: +972-3-9228288