Where to Buy

Filter Regions

Select area to show local sales network.

power jacks ltd

Power Jacks Ltd

Kingshill Commercial Park
Prospect Road
Westhill
AB32 6FP
United Kingdom

T: +44 (0) 1224 968968
sales@powerjacks.com
www.powerjacks.com

Type: Head Quarters and Factory

Areas Covered
Europe, United Kingdom, Middle East, Asia, Africa, Americas, Australasia

Subsidiary

Power Jacks (India) Pvt Ltd

411, 4th Floor, Raama Crest
Nr. Shreeji Bungalows
Sun Pharma Road
Vadodara
390012
India

T: ‭+91 (0)74330 82822 or +91 (0)74338 15155
india@powerjacks.com
www.powerjacks.com

Type: Sales Office

Contact

Rushikesh Vyas
Country Manager

M: +91 95375 09322
rushikesh.vyas@powerjacks.com

Contact

Vishal Agarwal
Business Development Manager

M: + 91 74330 82822
vishal.agarwal@powerjacks.com

Contact

Shaitan Singh
Business Development Manager

M: +91 74338 15155
shaitan.singh@powerjacks.com


Subsidiary

Shanghai Power Jacks Co. Ltd

Room 310, Building 1 MinXin Mansion,
No.358, Youdong Road,
Minhang District
Shanghai
201199
China

T: +86 21 346 75305
sales-sh@powerjacks.com
www.powerjacks.cn

Type: Sales Office

Contact

Xiao Hong Sun
Sales Manager

T: +86 21 34675305


Distributor

Amcats Pvt. Ltd.

C111/A, Punit Industrial Estate
D10-11A, Thane Belapur Road
MIDC-Turbhe
Navi Mumbai
400705
India

T: +91 22 2763 5005
amcats@powerjacks.com
www.amcats.com


Distributor

Impart International

166B, S.P. Mukherjee Road
Merlin Links - 4E
Kolkata
Kolkata
700026
India

T: +91 33 2465 9136
impart@powerjacks.com
www.impart.co.in


Distributor

Nakajima Electric Corporation

2-15-13 DOSHIN
Kita-Ku
Osaka

Japan

T: +81-6-6358-6151
F: +81-6-6358-6163
nakajima@powerjacks.com
www.nakajimaelec.co.jp


Distributor

Stema Korea

463-1 Daelim Center
Eulji-Ro
Jung-Gu
Seoul

Korea (Republic of)

T: +82-(0)-70-4223-3986
F: +82(0)-2-2271-3986
stema-ko@powerjacks.com

Notification